2016 Conference Awards

The following awards were made at the 2016 annual conference in Newcastle, NSW.

Ramaswami Harindranath won the Christopher Newell Prize for best paper dealing with equity, diversity and social justice.
Jessamy Gleeson won the Grant Noble Prize for best student paper.
Pita Shelford won the People’s Choice for the best presentation.
Janet Fulton won the President’s Service Award.

ANZCA members and executive would like to congratulate the successful winners.